02Hometown: Snohomish, Wa

Age: 18

Height: 5′ 6″

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: blue

Personality Type:

“Outgoing, caring, loving, fun”

Favorite Music:

Country, alternative rock

Favorite Car:

Pink lambo



What Is Your Major/what Do You Want To Be:

“I will be a 3rd grade teacher one day”

Do You Have A Pet:

“Yes, two poms and a white boxer depends were im staying lol”

Who Is Your Hero:

“My mom she is my best friend and the most amazing woman I have ever met”

Favorite Clothing Brand:

Bebe anf and sevens

Favorite Sport:

Ice skating to do (I did it for 9 years competivly) and football to watch

Favorite Movie:

Dirty dancing

Favorite Actor:

Leonardo decaprio so hott!!!

Favorite Actress:

Reese witherspoon

First Thing You Notice In A Guy:

“personality and height is a biggy ”

Most Important Thing You Need In A Guy:


Favorite Monster Drink:

“Monster Khaos mm yummy need one now!”

Favorite Sun Bru Product:

“love them all so Amazing”

What Is Something You Would Like People To Know About Yourself? :

“im not fake or a Barbie im actually smart even though im blonde and I love to work with kids”

What Is The Best Thing About Being Part Of Team Sun Bru:

“All of the people are amazing and getting to meet new people and all o the amazing experiences”


“sports page weekly girl of the week, girl of the month finalist, sun bru spokes model, 3 Tv commercials, and many more to come”

Is There Anyone You Would Like To Thank:

“Brandon urh for introducing me to Brandon from sun bru and giving me this opportunity and greg woodson for helping me get started in modeling and providing me with amazing pictures. ”


Sponsored by:



Join our Mailing List